SASA District Regional Squads - North District 2010
Tuesday, August 24, 2010 at 10:07PM
Bridge of Don Amateur Swimming

Congratulations to all our swimmers who have been selected to participate in the District Regional Programme for 2010. 

Corinne Beveridge, Alexander Coldwells, Finlay Deans, Ellie Downie,  Paul Esslemont, Calum Fowler, Zoe Grant, Yvonne Lindie, Caroline McIntosh, Meg Paterson and Daniel Smith.

Well Done to your coaches also.

Article originally appeared on Bridge of Don Amateur Swimming Club (
See website for complete article licensing information.