Committee Contact Details

To send emails to the committee members below replace {at} with an @ symbol - this measure is to minimise spam.

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
President Nickie Scorgie president{at}
Vice President Laura Rattray vicepresident{at}
Treasurer Vicky Emslie treasurer{at}
Secretary Pauline Bremner secretary{at}
Assistant Secretary Audrey Walber assistantsecretary{at}
Meet Secretary Mark Perry meetsecretary{at}
Assistant Meet Secretary  Tracy Nicol assistantmeetsecretary{at}
Child Protection Officer Angela Esson childprotectionofficer{at}
Equipment Convenor Arlene Saville equipmentconvenor{at}
STO Convenor Richard Hall stoconvenor{at}
Membership Secretary Gillian Simpson membershipsecretary{at}
Beta League Match Co-ordinator Gillian Fraser betaleaguematchcoordinator{at}
Coaches Co-ordinator Kelly Finnie coachesrep{at}
Newsletter Editor Audra Torliefson newslettereditor{at}

Social Convenor

Amanda Watson



Appointed Officials


RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
Head Coach Alison MacDonald headcoach{at}