Committee Contact Details

To send emails to the committee members below replace {at} with an @ symbol - this measure is to minimise spam.

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
President Lesley Beveridge president{at}bodasc.co.uk
Vice President Vacant vicepresident{at}bodasc.co.uk
Treasurer Vicky Emslie treasurer{at}bodasc.co.uk
Secretary Debby McIsaac secretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Pauline Bremner assistantsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Meet Secretary Colin Downie meetsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Assistant Meet Secretary  Jill Dewsbury/Tracy Nicol assistantmeetsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Elaine Cruickshank childprotectionofficer{at}bodasc.co.uk
Equipment Convenor Michelle Hall equipmentconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk
STO Convenor Kevin Paterson stoconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Pippa Ward membershipsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Swim School Co-ordinator Not Required learntoswim{at}bodasc.co.uk
Coaches Co-ordinator Dianne Smith coachesrep{at}bodasc.co.uk
Newsletter Editor Gareth Bristo newslettereditor{at}bodasc.co.uk
Social Convenor

Stephanie Brands/Nickie Scorgie/Louise Muirhead

socialconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk

 

Appointed Officials

 

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
Head Coach Alison MacDonald headcoach{at}bodasc.co.uk