Committee Contact Details

To send emails to the committee members below replace {at} with an @ symbol - this measure is to minimise spam.

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
President Lesley Beveridge president{at}bodasc.co.uk
Vice President Nicki Scorgie vicepresident{at}bodasc.co.uk
Treasurer Vicky Emslie treasurer{at}bodasc.co.uk
Secretary Pauline Bremner secretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Dianne Smith assistantsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Meet Secretary Gareth Bristo meetsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Assistant Meet Secretary  Gillian Simpson assistantmeetsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Angela Esson childprotectionofficer{at}bodasc.co.uk
Equipment Convenor Michelle Hall equipmentconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk
STO Convenor Mark Perry stoconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Pippa Ward membershipsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Swim School Co-ordinator Not Required learntoswim{at}bodasc.co.uk
Coaches Co-ordinator Kelly Finnie coachesrep{at}bodasc.co.uk
Newsletter Editor Gillian Fraser newslettereditor{at}bodasc.co.uk
Social Convenor

Tracy Nicol

socialconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk

 

Appointed Officials

 

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
Head Coach Alison MacDonald headcoach{at}bodasc.co.uk