Committee Contact Details

To send emails to the committee members below replace {at} with an @ symbol - this measure is to minimise spam.

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
President Nickie Scorgie president{at}bodasc.co.uk
Vice President Laura Rattray vicepresident{at}bodasc.co.uk
Treasurer Vicky Emslie treasurer{at}bodasc.co.uk
Secretary Pauline Bremner secretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Assistant Secretary Audrey Walber assistantsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Meet Secretary Mark Perry meetsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Assistant Meet Secretary  Tracy Nicol assistantmeetsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Child Protection Officer Angela Esson childprotectionofficer{at}bodasc.co.uk
Equipment Convenor Arlene Saville equipmentconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk
STO Convenor Richard Hall stoconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk
Membership Secretary Gillian Simpson membershipsecretary{at}bodasc.co.uk
Beta League Match Co-ordinator Gillian Fraser betaleaguematchcoordinator{at}bodasc.co.uk
Coaches Co-ordinator Kelly Finnie coachesrep{at}bodasc.co.uk
Newsletter Editor Audra Torliefson newslettereditor{at}bodasc.co.uk

Social Convenor

Amanda Watson

socialconvenor{at}bodasc.co.uk

 

Appointed Officials

 

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
Head Coach Alison MacDonald headcoach{at}bodasc.co.uk