Committee Contact Details

To send emails to the committee members below replace {at} with an @ symbol - this measure is to minimise spam.

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
President Lesley Beveridge president{at}
Vice President Nicki Scorgie vicepresident{at}
Treasurer Vicky Emslie treasurer{at}
Secretary Pauline Bremner secretary{at}
Assistant Secretary Dianne Smith assistantsecretary{at}
Meet Secretary Gareth Bristo meetsecretary{at}
Assistant Meet Secretary  Gillian Simpson assistantmeetsecretary{at}
Child Protection Officer Angela Esson childprotectionofficer{at}
Equipment Convenor Michelle Hall equipmentconvenor{at}
STO Convenor Mark Perry stoconvenor{at}
Membership Secretary Pippa Ward membershipsecretary{at}
Swim School Co-ordinator Not Required learntoswim{at}
Coaches Co-ordinator Kelly Finnie coachesrep{at}
Newsletter Editor Gillian Fraser newslettereditor{at}
Social Convenor

Tracy Nicol



Appointed Officials


RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
Head Coach Alison MacDonald headcoach{at}