Committee Contact Details

To send emails to the committee members below replace {at} with an @ symbol - this measure is to minimise spam.

RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
President Lesley Beveridge president{at}
Vice President Vacant vicepresident{at}
Treasurer Vicky Emslie treasurer{at}
Secretary Debby McIsaac secretary{at}
Assistant Secretary Pauline Bremner assistantsecretary{at}
Meet Secretary Colin Downie meetsecretary{at}
Assistant Meet Secretary  Jill Dewsbury/Tracy Nicol assistantmeetsecretary{at}
Child Protection Officer Elaine Cruickshank childprotectionofficer{at}
Equipment Convenor Michelle Hall equipmentconvenor{at}
STO Convenor Kevin Paterson stoconvenor{at}
Membership Secretary Pippa Ward membershipsecretary{at}
Swim School Co-ordinator Not Required learntoswim{at}
Coaches Co-ordinator Dianne Smith coachesrep{at}
Newsletter Editor Gareth Bristo newslettereditor{at}
Social Convenor

Stephanie Brands/Nickie Scorgie/Louise Muirhead



Appointed Officials


RoleOfficer Holder(s)Email Address
Head Coach Alison MacDonald headcoach{at}